Frequently Asked Questions
Selling tickets
Do I need to delete my barcode ticket listing if I want to use the tickets?
Yes. If you've listed barcode tickets on Seatpin and then decide to use them yourself, you must delete the listing from your account. If you don't delete it, the barcodes won't be active when you use them.